## **CHRIST (Deemed to be University)**

## Scheduled Castes/ Scheduled Tribes (SC/ST) Cell

S No	Name and Designation	Role	Contact Email
1	Dr Jyothi Kumar, Professor and Dean	Chairperson	dean.bgr@christuniversity.in
2.	Dr Viji B, Assistant Professor	Member Secretary	viji.b@christuniversity.in
3	Prof. Michael Yuivamung Zimik, Assistant Professor	Member	michael.zimik@christuniversity.in
4	Dr Mynavathi L , Associate Professor	Member	l.mynavathi@christuniversity.in
5	Dr Vijayasankar A V, Associate Professor	Member	av.vijayasankar@christuniversity.in

Contact Details of Chairperson
Dr. Jyothi Kumar

Email Id :- dean.bgr@christuniversity.in Land Phone: - 080-46551330